Liner Notes

Waiting Change Harmony Other Pass
Blues Little Light Worth Win

Leslie Sisson (voice, guitar, bass, piano) • Jason Hammons (drums)

Bill Brown (vibes) •  Louie Lino (steel, organ) •  Matt Vandaveer (bass) •  Shawn Alpay (cello)
Lisa Lobsinger (voice) • Rachel Staggs (voice) • Chris Hansen (voice)
Andrew Kenny (voice, bass) • Sean Haskins (percussion) • Nick Yaklin (drums)

Teresa Pappas • Elizabeth Meador • Dyan Rice • Esme Barrera •  Kelly Moseley
Wes Howerton • Sean O’neil •  Dwayne Barnes • Dean Stafford • Mike Flannery

Produced by Leslie Sisson & Louie Lino
Recorded/Mixed by Louie Lino at Resonate in Austin, TX
Lisa’s vocals recorded with Paul Pfisterer in Toronto, ON
Chris recorded his vocals in Woodstock, NY
Kenny recorded his tracks in Austin, TX

Artwork by Cristina Berretta

Words & music by Leslie Sisson 2011

Thanks to my friends & family, especially my father & best friend, Weldon Sisson
Dedicated to the memoriy of Esme Barrera & to the memory of my Mama
Clarissa Kay Noel Sisson

Copyright 2012 lesliesisson.com. All rights reserved.